Shop of the week: teddyb_original

It seems time keeping is not my strong point!  10 days since my last shop of the week, the clue is in the name Lauren for goodness sake!  Planner/diary recommendations anyone?

Anyway moving on… This weeks shop of the week is the amazing teddyb
_original.

We first placed our order a while ago now and we have had our tees and hoodie for about a month but to be honest I had convinced myself I had already had them as my coveted (obviously its well sought after!) shop of the week but I’ve not (so much happy post, so little blogging time!) so here goes!

 

Our “good vibes only” is our favourite tee!

teddyb_original make the most amazing tees, hoodies and rompers you can choose from a range of designs both slogan tees and personalised options, we have had three items from them in total, all of them have been outstanding quality, the cotton has been super soft and they have all been a really good fit.  one of the biggest problems for me is always the vinyl used to print on the tees, it often cracks or peels away especially during winter when you have to use radiators of tumble driers but all of the items we have had from this amazing instashop have washed and dried perfectly!  We will definitely be ordering more!

wp-1486786313275.jpg

our “Nope… not today” long sleeved tee is from @teddyb_original

 

Getting your hands on some teddyb_original of your own is super easy just follow them on instagram and then DM to place your order, also a great opportunity to get to know the lady behind the clothes, she is so lovely and helpful, throughout the whole making process she was in touch letting me know where she was up to with my order and gave me some sizing advice which is always really handy, nothing worse than stalking the postie for a week only to open something that doesn’t fit!  I think she must be superwoman because not only does she have a new business she also has five little’s to care for and still dispatch and delivery was super quick!

wp-1486786298367.jpg

“It’s a Henry thing” hoodie

 

 

When ordering I would advise to stay true-to-size, 2-3 fits Henry perfectly, unless of course you want the oversized look.  As you can see from my pictures the design of these products is amazing and they have become some of our go-to tops.  The new range has recently come out and is great for you monochrome loving mummy’s like myself (I have a few things on my payday must have list) so head over and get your hands on a bargain!  All of the items in the shop are very reasonably priced especially taking into consideration all of the products are made to order when she gets a minute (how she ever gets a minute with five kiddies is beyond me too!)

Follow @teddyb_original on instagram to check out the new range and grab your own.

all views and opinions in this article are my own, I was not asked to review these products and was a paying customer, I just like to spread the small shop love!

Happy shopping lovelies!

wp-1485910542810.jpg

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

